Tipperary Intermediate Hurling Team v Cork Sunday May 31st Semple Stadium 2pm

The Tipperary Intermediate Hurling team to play Cork in Sunday’s Munster quarter final is:

1. Matthew Ryan (Templederry Kenyons) Captain

2. Lee Mackey (Carrick Davins)

3. Shane Walsh (Fethard)

4. John Harkin (Templederry Kenyons)

5. Christy Coughlan (Templderry Kenyons)

6. John Coghlan (Moyne Templetuohy)

7. Sean Horan (St. Patricks)

8. Willie O’Dwyer (Carrick Davins)

9. Timmy Minogue (Templederry Kenyons)

10. Aidan Fitzgerald (Fethard)

11. Martin Dunne (Moyle Rovers)

12. Cathal Dillon (Aherlow)

13. Adrian Ryan (Templederry Kenyons)

14. Jody Ryan (Sean Treacys)

15. Timmy Dalton (Arravale Rovers)immy Dalton (Arravale Rovers)


Leave a comment

Filed under GAA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s