Tipp U-21 Hurling V Cork June 3rd Semple Stadium at 7.30pm

The Tipperary U-21 team to play Cork in the Munster U-21 championship at Semple Stadium on Wednesday June 3rd includes 5 players who played against Cork in last Sunday’s Munster Senior Hurling Championship – Padraic Maher, Brendan Maher, Gearóid Ryan, Seamus Callanan and Noel McGrath.

1     Bill McCormack (Thurles Sarsfields)

2     Donnagh Maher (Burgess)

3     Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)

4     Kevin Maher (Lorrha & Dorrha)

5     Brendan Maher (Borris–Ileigh)

6     Thomas Stapleton (Templederry Kenyons)

7     Thomas McGrath (Ballingarry)

8     Seamus Hennessy (Kilruane MacDonaghs)

9     Gearóid Ryan (Templederry Kenyons)

10   Michael Gleeson (Thurles Sarsfields)

11   Seamus Callanan (Drom & Inch)

12   Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)

13   Pa Bourke (Thurles Sarsfields) Captain

14   Patrick Maher (Lorrha & Dorrha)

15   Shane Bourke (JK Brackens)


Leave a comment

Filed under GAA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s