Tipperary Senior Football Team v Laois Allianze Football League Division 2 Sat Feb 6th 2010

The Tipperary Senior football team to play Laois in the first round of the Allianz Football League Division 2 on Saturday night is:

1.       Paul Fitzgerald

2.       Conor Morrissey

3.       Ciaran McDonald

4.       Niall Curran

5.       Christopher Aylward

6.       Robbie Costigan (Captain)

7.       Ciaran McGrath

8.       George Hannigan

9.       Alan Rockett

10.   Sean Carey

11.   Philip Austin

12.   Brian Coen

13.   Stephen Hahessy

14.   Seamus Grogan

15.   Barry Grogan


Leave a comment

Filed under GAA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s