Tipperary team v Dublin Allianz GAA Hurling National League Round 2 Feb 28th

Tipperary will field an experienced team against Dublin in Sunday’s Allianz GAA Hurling National League game at Parnell Park in what will be their first outing of the current League campaign after their first round game against Kilkenny was cancelled twice due to snow. Eoin Kelly captains the team from full forward with All Stars Lar Corbett and Noel McGrath filling the 2 corner forward positions.  Tipp’s other 2 All Stars, Padraic Maher and Conor O’Mahony are named at right half back and centre back respectively.

1.       Darren Gleeson (Portroe)

2.       Conor O’Brien (Eire Óg Annacarty)

3.       Paul Curran (Mullinahone)

4.       Brendan Maher (Borris–Ileigh)

5.       Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)

6.       Conor O’Mahony (Newport)

7.       Shane Maher (Burgess)

8.       Benny Dunne (Toomevara)

9.       Shane McGrath (Ballinahinch)

10.   Seamus Hennessy (Kilruane MacDonaghs)

11.   Seamus Callanan (Drom & Inch)

12.   Hugh Maloney (Nenagh Éire Óg)

13.   Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)

14.   Eoin Kelly (Mullinahone) Captain

15.   Lar Corbett (Thurles Sarsfields)


Leave a comment

Filed under GAA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s